Upcoming Events - 2019

(Printable Version)

Date Day Time Venue
14 April Sunday 3:00pm Burleigh Heads Uniting Church
2 Burleigh Street, BURLEIGH HEADS
9 May Thursday 11:00am SouthPine Community Church
12 Eatons Crossing Road, EATONS HILL
19 May Sunday 2:30pm Peninsular Palms Retirement Village
77 Morris Road, ROTHWELL
25 May Saturday   To be Confirmed
22 June Saturday 2:30pm WARWICK FESTIVAL
Warwick Town Hall, 72 Palmerin Street, WARWICK
July 14 Sunday 3:00pm Beth Eden Aged Care Facility
19 Bell Terrace, GRACEVILLE
August 17 Saturday 2:30pm IPSWICH FESTIVAL
Silkstone Baptist Church, 169 Blackstone Road, IPSWICH
September 28 Saturday 2:30pm Songfest - Redlands Friendship Group
Redlands Christian Reformed Church
Cnr Sturgeon and Delancey Streets, ORMISTON
October 19 Saturday 2:30pm BUNDABERG FESTIVAL
Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, 177 Bourbong Street, BUNDABERG
November 24 Sunday   To be confirmed
December 1 Sunday

3:00pm

6:30pm

The Plains Aged Care Facility
333 Underwood Road, EIGHT MILE PLAINS
 Wynnum Christian Community Church
161 Preston Road, MANLY WEST